Co-ordinating Committee

  1. Dr. V. Prakash kumar, Principle scientist, Kerala State Council for Science Technology and Environment, INDIA.
  2. Dr. George Thomas, Scientist, Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology, Thiruvananthapuram, INDIA
  3. Dr. V. Sobha, Prof. Head, Dept of Environmental Sciences, Kerala University, INDIA
  4. Dr. K. Rajmohan, Prof. Dept of Plant biotechnology, Kerala Agricultural University, Vellayani, INDIA
  5. Dr. P. Siva Prasad, Prof. Agricultural Microbiology, Kerala Agricultural University, Vellayani, NDIA
  6. Dr. A. K. Sherief, Prof Dept of Agricultural Extension, Kerala Agricultural University, Vellayani, INDIA
  7. Dr. A. Sabu, Senior Scientist, Biotechnology mission, Kerala State Council For Science Technology and Environment, INDIA
  8. Dr. S. Sreekumar, Dept of biotechnology and bioinformatics, Tropical Botanical Garden and Research Institute, Puthenthope, INDIA
  9. Dr. V. Biju, Dept of Biotechnology and Bioinformatics, Tropical Botanical Garden and Researc h Institute, Puthenthope, INDIA
  10. Dr. T. S. Srikumar, Dept of Biochemistry, School of Medicine, Kuwait University, KUWAIT
  11. Dr. Achuthsankar S Nair, Director, Centre for Bioinformatics, Kerala University, INDIA (Treasurer)
  12. Dr. K. Padmakumar, Director, Centre for Marine Biodiversity, Kerala University, INDIA (Coordinator)
  13. Dr. Baboo M. Nair, Professor emeritus, Lund University, Sweden (Chairman)